Tu me manques

Ah, how much I would give to walk around in the streets of Paris right now… There is something so beautiful about that city, I miss it all the time. It’s not just the beauty, it’s the vibe. I miss it because it is a vibrant city with so much to see and discover, but also simply because it reminds me of my childhood. The Champs-Élysées, Disneyland, The Eiffel Tower, Saint Michel, Sacré-Coeur… all these famous, touristic places I used to walk around in tiny sandals, holding my dads big hand… and I always felt at home ♥

FR tour_eiffel_2011

FR_au bord de la Seine

//Is there anything more magic than Paris by night?//

FR_des gauffres belges

//A must. An obsession!//

FR_ Sacre Coeur

FR_SacreCoeur

//Beautiful Sacré-Coeur//

FR_laDefense

FR_creperie Rennes

FR_laSeine

//I will never get tired of trips to Paris with my dad ♥♥//

IMG_20140705_221740

FR_Paris je te vois   FR_troisieme etage

Ah, my heart aches just from looking at these lovely pictures! Luckily, I will be back this summer! Can’t wait ♥♥

Seems like forever, though….

Leave a Reply

